Introduction

Hey there!  I am a stay at home mom with three children, 28, 19 and 17.  We are homeschooling our last child and are nearing the end of this 20 year journey.  Our older son has been on his own for nine years while the two younger ones live at home.  I am married to an amazing man who constantly surprises me with his wisdom, innovation and depth of his love for me.

The content you will find here at “Ever Looking Up” is primarily Christian encouragement.  I’ve been on this Christian journey for 41 years and love to share nuggets I’ve picked up along the way.  The love of writing has long been a part of me and this blog is simply a natural expression of my thoughts.

Admittedly, I’m not a “tech-genius” so it may take me a little while to get this blog where I want it to be, so bear with me.  I formerly had a blog on WordPress as EnglishRose2014 but decided to start fresh here.

In addition to Christian living content, I also like to share organizing, money saving ideas and pretty much all things family.

I love feedback so please feel free to comment on my blogs and/or email me at:

Englishrose2016@aol.com

Thanks so much for checking out my blog and check back often… I plan on doing a lot of writing…

Blessings!

Amber

 

 

2 thoughts on “Introduction”

Leave a Reply

